>My First Win on a Online Giveaway

>

I recently started trying another shortcut to earn online ( either as money or gadgets or softwares etc…). Though most of these are primarily for US & Canada and a few, restricted to countries like India (export policy)…., I did happen to come across a hand full of them and did spend some time on it…..

Good news is, yesterday, I got my first win on one of the giveaways….. BitDefender AntiVirus Pro 2011 worth around $ 29.95 – a one year license…. Got the same and installed it on my personal system too…. It is brilliant…

I am planning to share such giveaway links here for the benefit of all……. So keep visiting….

This entry was posted in anti virus, bit defender, Giveaway, Giveaway win. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

